Krista Parrish

Blog

MOLLY BEDELL GIVES INTERVIEW & PLAYS BREEDLOVE ARTISTS...

On Monday, February 4, 2013, Molly Bedell from Breedlove Guitar Company will be interviewed on Real Sisters Talk radio & will be featuring Breedlove's artists music as well. The show will air at 4:30pm (EST), 1:30pm (Pacific) & 3:30pm (Central). 

If you are interested in tuning in (click the LIVE tab in this link): http://www.blogtalkradio.com/sister-talk

Happy listening : )

  • Leave a comment:

  •